Home Events - Archive April Kick Off Event!!

Date

Apr 07 2021
Expired!

Time

PT
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

April Kick Off Event!!

 

 

April Broadcast – Wed 4/7 @ 5 pm PT | 8 pm ET
First, spring into action with the entire Shaklee Family as we share exciting new initiatives and announcements to grow your Shaklee Business, including:

  • Our Star Club Incentive Trip destination
  • The Second Quarter Incentive Program reward
  • An inspiring new campaign that is all about “telling the Shaklee story”
  • Plus, new special programs to help you drive growth
  • And of course, some fun Shaklee surprises that we know you’ll love!

Great news! During this Broadcast we will have live  Spanish voice interpretation available for our Spanish-speaking Distributors and Business Leaders. For more information, and instructions on how to access during the live Broadcast, visit the News & Events site.

Looking for more information? Contact Robin: Robin@FeelSoAlive.biz or 541.525.0703

 

April Broadcast – Wednesday, April 7
5:00 pm PT | 6:00 pm MT | 7:00 pm CT | 8:00 pm ET

Live in The Shaklee Effect Facebook Group

Zoom Details
Join Zoom Meeting (click to join)

Password: April
Or dial:
US: +1-669-900-6833 or +1-646-558-8656
Canada: +1-647-558-0588
Meeting ID: 926 4461 7550

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.