Turn Your Passion Into Purpose

11jul4:00 pm5:00 pm4:00 pm - 5:00 pm(GMT-07:00) View in my timeTurn Your Passion Into PurposeFeaturedVirtual Event

Event Details

 

Join Shaklee Chairman and CEO Roger Barnett and Ken Cook, President of Environmental Working Group (EWG) for a Fireside Chat this Thursday at 4:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm MT / 6:00 pm CT / 7:00 pm ET LIVE on our Shaklee HQ Facebook page.

Discover how Roger and Ken turned their passion for health and wellness into a mission to revolutionize an industry, making safe and clean products accessible to all. Learn about the challenges they’ve overcome and the pivotal role the community plays in enhancing quality of life.

 

Click here for the link to stream

DURING THE EVENT

  • Watch live on the Shaklee Corporate Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/ShakleeHQ
  • Refresh if you are not seeing it.
  •  Like it and Share to your Facebook timeline
  • Don’t forget to share your supportive comments and excitement to social media during and after the event.

 

AFTER THE EVENT

  • The replay will live right there on the feed, so anyone can watch it if they miss the live time.
  • If you didn’t already share to your timeline during the event, share it to your timeline after the event.
  • You can also share via direct message to your Facebook network
  • We will also post the event on Shaklee TV where you can then download and/or share the link in text and email.

Want to know more? Contact Robin@FeelsoAlive.biz or 541.525.0703

Virtual Event Details

Want the replay link? Contact Robin@FeelSoAlive.biz or 541.252.0703!

Time

July 11, 2024 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm(GMT-07:00)

View in my time

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.