541.525.0703 Robin@FeelSoAlive.biz

Dr. Brouse Tele-Clinic Lectures: neuropathy

Online

Neuropathy Tele-Clinic March 9, 2021 @ 3:30 PM Pacific Standard Time, 4:30 Mountain Time, 5:30 Central Time, 6:30 Eastern Time and 2:30 UTC-9. For registration, list of all upcoming tele-clinic […]

Raynaud’s Syndrome

Online

  Raynaud's Syndrome Tele-Clinic March 11, 2021 @ 3:30 PM Pacific Standard Time, 4:30 Mountain Time, 5:30 Central Time, 6:30 Eastern Time and 2:30 UTC-9. For registration, list of all […]

Just Take a Look

Online

Sometimes, it really is time to pivot. not sure exactly where or what to do next? Schedule time for this brief talk. Just Take a Look, and see what you […]

Pure Performance Pop-Up with Michal Smolen

  Event by Shaklee Pure Performance Team Online: shaklee.zoom.us Saturday, March 13, 2021 at 7 AM PST Price: Free Public  · Anyone on or off Facebook Conversation and Audience Q&A with Canoe Slalom Olympian […]

Health Chat: Healthy Heart by Maureen Biggers

Online

Wondering what it takes to create a healthy environment,  that promotes a healthy heart? Come here Maureen Biggers,  share with us in this lively chat, what we can do, need […]

Pure Performance Pop-Up with Julian Yee

Online

In conversation with Pure Performance Team Member and Olympic Figure Skater Julian Yee In conversation with Pure Performance Team Member and Olympic Figure Skater Julian Yee Zoom: Shaklee.zoom.us 

Pure Performance Pop-Up with Martha McCabe

Online

Event by Shaklee Pure Performance Team Online: shaklee.zoom.us Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 7 AM PDT Price: Free Public  · Anyone on or off Facebook Conversation and Audience Q&A with Olympian Swimmer Martha McCabe […]