541.525.0703 Robin@FeelSoAlive.biz

Dr. Brouse: Vitamin K

Online

Vitamin K You are invited to a Zoom meeting. When: Feb 18, 2021 03:30 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada) Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcsf–vrDMuHNG2RH1f_GZkpPs_MORd09-1 After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Wellness Business Pop Up

Online

Who is this event for? Are you trying to figure out your journey towards better health? Does your income, your career need a pivot? Come check out this quick Pop-Up! Shaklee Business Leaders and members of the Home Office team including: Chris Bartholomew, Shaklee Regional Sales Manager Pam Cary, Senior Executive Coordinator, Illinois Chelsey holm, […]

Quick Shaklee Overview

Online

Wondering if a home-based business is right for you? Are you thinking that it's time for a pivot in your career? Come hear how Tony & Debbie Underwood share with you a Shaklee business preview. Thursday, 5 pm PT/8 pm ET Live on zoom. https://zoom.us/j/7705542642 Meeting ID: 770 554 2642   *new to zoom? arrive […]

Healthy Heart Education: How & Why to use Shaklee

Online

Team Glacken is hosting a 15-minute Healthy Heart Education: How and Why to use the Shaklee Cholesterol Reduction Complex & Blood Pressure supplements on Tuesday, February 23rd at 9 am PT/12 pm ET.

Dr. Brouse: Traumatic Brain Injury – Concussion

Online

Traumatic Brain Injury – Concussion You are invited to a Zoom meeting. When: Feb 23, 2021 12:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada) Register in advance for this meeting: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcvduytqToiH9IsXSDizW20xUIFNGH3RUuV After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Alzheimers Health Chat

Online

This Health Chat's Topic: Alzheimer's is sponsored by the Colorado Leadership Association.   What is it? Your microbiome - a menagerie Can spices help? Memory loss may be different Treatment- What's on the horizon?   Presented By: Priscilla Smith   On Zoom: Join Zoom Meeting – Click Here: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/5755134035?pwd=cVI1bXE4Z1NRSk1xbmJFZC9yUFJHZz09 OR go to “Join Meeting” and […]

Quick Shaklee Overview

Online

Tony and Debbie Underwood, who have found a way to fuel, and pay for, their love of travel, and the time freedom to spend as much time as they want with their grandchildren, are sharing what they love, and how they created, the lifestyle that they wanted.

Vitamin K Tele-Clinic ~ Sunnyside Health Center

Online

  Tele-Clinic Lectures Vitamin K Tele-Clinic 3:30 p.m. PST ~ March 2, 2021 @ 3:30 PM Pacific Standard Time, 4:30 Mountain Time, 5:30 Central Time, 6:30 Eastern Time and 2:30 UTC-9. For registration and a list of all upcoming tele-clinic lectures please visit our website at: https://sunnysidehealthcenter.com/tele-clinic-lectures/ After registering, you will receive a confirmation e-mail containing […]

Coffee Talk

Online

Join us live on FACEBOOK every Wednesday at 9:30 a.m. Pacific Standard Time https://www.facebook.com/Dr.Richard.Brouse

Pure Performance Pop-Up with Jamie Corkish

Online

  Details Event by Shaklee Pure Performance Team Online: shaklee.zoom.us Saturday at 7 AM PST Price: Free Public  · Anyone on or off Facebook Conversation and Audience Q&A with Gold Medalist and Shaklee Pure Performance Team member Jamie Corkish. 2012 Gold Medalist in the 50 Meter Rifle 3 Positions Event.